## **Board of Harbor Commissioners**



Sabrina Brennan, President Edmundo Larenas, Vice President Nancy Reyering, Secretary Tom Mattusch, Treasurer Virginia Chang Kiraly, Commissioner

John Moren, Interim General Manager William Parkin, District Counsel

## San Mateo County Harbor District Board of Harbor Commissioners

"To assure the public is provided with clean, safe, well-managed, financially sound and environmentally pleasant marinas."

## SPECIAL MEETING SITE VISIT August 23, 2019 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM

## AGENDA

- 10:00 AM 12:30 PM Tour of Pillar Point Harbor
- 12:30 PM 2:30 PM Lunch and travel to Oyster Point Marina
- 2:30 PM 5:00 PM Tour of Oyster Point Marina

The next Regular Meeting of the Harbor Commission will be held on September 18, at the San Mateo County Harbor District Office, 504 Avenue Alhambra, Ste. 200, El Granada, CA 94018 at 6:30 PM.

Agenda posted as required: August 20, at 4:00 PM

het

Debbie Gehret Deputy Secretary